Store Front Account Search Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Miscellaneous Merch Items

eyehategod cd/shirt bundle
eyehategod cd/shirt bundle Quantity in Basket: None
Code: ECB
Price: $30.00
Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds
PRE-ORDER eyehategod cd and t-shirt bundle. Will ship in May! The album will contain 11 tracks, the official track listing is as follows: 1. Agitation! Propaganda! 2. Trying to Crack the Hard Dollar 3. Parish Motel Sickness 4. Quitter’s Offensive 5. Nobody Told Me 6. Worthless Rescue 7. Framed to the Wall 8. Robitussin and Rejection 9. Flags and Cities Bound 10. Medicine Noose 11. The Age of Bootcamp